升降机及自动梯

集团的升降机及自动梯业务为香港多个主要建设项目供应各类产品,包括交通枢纽、大学、医院及主题公园;此外,我们亦为韩国、澳洲、英国及意大利等地的铁路项目提供自动扶梯。先进的技术为传统的升降机及自动梯业务带来新面貌,同时令屋宇设施更广泛。我们一直以高度安全和优质服务,为客户提供设计、供应、安装和维修保养升降机与自动扶梯服务。香港政府十分重视升降机及自动扶梯的安全,因此机电工程署(EMSD)推出季度承办商表现评级计划,就注册升降机承建商的安全表现及服务质量作出评分。

我们的服务还包括设计、生产、销售、安装和维修保养各类型的升降机、自动扶梯及自动人行道。由安乐工程集团附属公司「南京安诺电梯有限公司」研发和制造的升降机与自动扶梯达国际水平,多年来行销香港及全球多个市场,包括英国、德国、意大利、西班牙、美国、加拿大、澳洲、韩国和中国内地等。

另一附属公司「安力电梯有限公司」则专注香港业务,服务包括设计、供应、安装、维修保养、修复和优化升降机及自动扶梯。无论是商业、住宅、工业或基建设施内使用的载客、运货或重量级型号,我们的专业团队能按客户的独特需要去设计和生产升降机及自动扶梯产品,满足地产发展商、总承办商、政府部门和交通营运商等不同要求。

自香港机电工程署于2013年推出评级后计划后,安力电梯凭借高度安全和优质的安装与维修保养服务,已连续21个季度获得「注册升降机及自动梯承办商表现评级」的最高表现级别。我们除提供升降机及自动扶梯,更为伤残人士及长者提供无障碍通道方案,包括轮椅升降机、座椅电梯及专为伤残人士而设的升降机。

LIFTS AND ESCALATORS

Our lifts and escalators segment has supplied lifts and escalators to many major developments in Hong Kong, including transportation terminals, universities, hospitals, and amusement parks. We have also supplied escalators for subway systems in South Korea, the Australia, the United Kingdom, and Italy. Meanwhile, advanced technology is shaping the traditional lifts and escalator business together with building facilities more broadly. Our customers demand the highest level of safety in the design, installation and maintenance of lifts and escalators, while the Hong Kong government’s Electrical and Mechanical Services Department (EMSD) has launched a quarterly contractor’s performance rating scheme for safety and quality, applied to all registered lift contractors.

We provide design, production, sales, installation and maintenance services for a full range of lifts, escalators and walkways. Our subsidiary, Nanjing Anlev Elevator Ltd, develops and manufactures world-class lifts and escalators in our production facilities in Nanjing under the trade name “Anlev”. Our products are exported and sold in Hong Kong and to our customers around the globe, including the United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, Spain, the United States, Canada, Australia, Korea, and mainland China.

Another subsidiary, Anlev Elex Elevator Ltd, serves customers in Hong Kong. Our services include design, supply and installation of lifts and escalators as well as maintenance, repair and modernization projects. Our professional teams provide customised solutions to meet client needs for passenger, freight or heavy-duty models in commercial, residential, industrial and infrastructure environments. We are able to customise our products to meet the needs of property developers, main contractors, government departments and transportation companies.

Hong Kong’s EMSD has assessed Anlev Elex as a top-rated supplier in its Lift Contractors’ Performance Rating and Escalator Contractors’ Performance Rating for 21 consecutive quarters since the rating system was introduced in 2013. The ratings reflect our track record in safety, quality and performance in our installation and maintenance services.
In addition to providing standard equipment, we provide vertical transportation solutions for barrier-free access for the disabled, including stair lifts, lift platforms and lifts designed specifically for the disabled.